## **Special Round Seat Allotment of Post Basic B.Sc Nursing Course (2022-2023)**

SI No.	Registration No.	Student Name	Common Rank	Institute Alloted	Institute Type	Choice No	Alloted Category
1	20220120587	ASHA CHOUDHURY	6	College of Nursing MKCG, Berhampur, Ganjam	Govt	1	GEN
2	20220133334	SONALI NAYAK	60	College of Nursing, VIMSAR Burla, Sambalpur	Govt	1	GEN
3	20220117175	AMRUTA TRIPATHY	77	College of Nursing MKCG, Berhampur, Ganjam	Govt	1	GEN
4	20220105103	SYAMA CHOUDHURY	94	College of Nursing MKCG, Berhampur, Ganjam	Govt	1	GEN
5	20220124221	ARCHANA SAHU	98	College of Nursing MKCG, Berhampur, Ganjam	Govt	1	GEN
6	20220108482	CHHABIRANI MAHANTA	100	College of Nursing, VIMSAR Burla, Sambalpur	Govt	1	GEN
7	20220114020	DHARASHREE MOHANTA	105	College of Nursing MKCG, Berhampur, Ganjam	Govt	1	GEN
8	20220113597	MANAS KUMAR JENA	108	College of Nursing MKCG, Berhampur, Ganjam	Govt	1	GEN
9	20220111530	ARCHITA DAS	112	College of Nursing MKCG, Berhampur, Ganjam	Govt	1	GEN
10	20220118940	NIHARIKA JENA	115	College of Nursing MKCG, Berhampur, Ganjam	Govt	1	GEN
11	20220128065	PRAJNA SANJIBANI POTHAL	117	College of Nursing, VIMSAR Burla, Sambalpur	Govt	2	GEN
12	20220114407	NEELAM PRIYADARSHANI	120	College of Nursing, VIMSAR Burla, Sambalpur	Govt	2	GEN
13	20220128175	BIJAYALAXMI MANGARAJ	122	College of Nursing, VIMSAR Burla, Sambalpur	Govt	1	GEN