## **Special Round Seat Allotment of M.Sc Nursing Course (2023-2024)**

SI No.	Registration No.	Student Name	Common Rank	Institute Alloted	Specialisation Alloted	Institute Type	Choice No	Alloted Category
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
1	20230201554	SIPRARANI PRADHAN	33	College of Nursing, MKCG Medical College, Berhampur	Medical Surgical Nursing	Govt	1	GEN
2	20230200562	SASMITA HIAL	88	College of Nursing, MKCG Medical College, Berhampur	Medical Surgical Nursing	Govt	1	GEN
3	20230200678	SUBHASHREE MANJARI CHHATOI	168	College of Nursing , VIMSAR Burla	Psychiatric Nursing	Govt	2	GEN
4	20230201431	GEETANJALI NANDA	227	College of Nursing, MKCG Medical College, Berhampur	Obstetrics & Gynecological Nursing	Govt	1	GEN
5	20230201187	KRISHNARANI PARIDA	310	College of Nursing, MKCG Medical College, Berhampur	Medical Surgical Nursing	Govt	2	GEN
6	20230202540	CHINMAYEE ROUT	324	College of Nursing, MKCG Medical College, Berhampur	Community Health Nursing	Govt	1	GEN
7	20230202523	ARPITA DIBYADARSINI	392	College of Nursing, MKCG Medical College, Berhampur	Paediatric Nursing	Govt	1	GEN
8	20230200385	SUBHASHREE GITANJALI SAHOO	404	College of Nursing, MKCG Medical College, Berhampur	Community Health Nursing	Govt	1	GEN
9	20230201151	EASTER JAL	405	College of Nursing , VIMSAR Burla	Psychiatric Nursing	Govt	1	GEN